Wir sind für sie da!

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Erich Eichelmann

Geschäftsführung

 

Tel:      09722/9151-30

Fax:     09722/9151-19

Mail:    erich@eichelmann-transporte.de



Sabine Stenzinger

Geschäftsführung/ Personal

 

Tel:      09722/9151-21

Fax:     09722/9151-49

Mail:    sabine@eichelmann-transporte.de



Vollmuth Horst

Dispo Silo

 

Tel:      09722/9151-10

Fax:     09722/9151-19

Mail:    horst@eichelmann-transporte.de



Trunk Manuel

Dispo Plane (Italien/Deutschland)

 

Tel:      09722/9151-13

Fax:     09722/9151-19

Mail:    manuel@eichelmann-transporte.de



Galm Peter

Fakturierung/ Buchhaltung

 

Tel:      09722/9151-40

Fax:     09722/9151-49

Mail:    peter@eichelmann-transporte.de



Reinhart Martin

Lohnabrechnung/ Buchhaltung

 

Tel:      09722/9151-45

Fax:     09722/9151-49

Mail:    martin@eichelmann-transporte.de



Müller Felix

Fakturierung/ Kostenrechnung

 

Tel:      09722/9151-41

Fax:     09722/9151-49

Mail:    felix@eichelmann-transporte.de



 

Aßmann Andrea

Fakturierung

 

Tel:      09722/9151-40

Fax:     09722/9151-49

Mail:    andrea@eichelmann-transporte.de



 

Marc Wyphol

Werkstatt

 

Tel:      09722/9151-55

Fax:     09722/9151-59

Mail:    werkstatt@eichelmann-transporte.de



 

Eichelmann Moni

Organisation

 

Tel:       09722/9151-30

Fax:      09722/9151-19

Mail:     moni@eichelmann-transporte.de